Indie Rock recommendations

Bored? Want to listen to something new?

2 bands on high rotation for me:

·       Arcade Fire. I didnt realize how huge this indie band was until I saw their shows ticket prices. $25 at the Paramount! Try Tunnels and Rebellion.

·       Album Leaf. DJ Kenneth Tam introduced me to this solo project. Allmusic describes it as a mix of classical, jazz, and post-rock.

I wish I could put a Rhapsody URL here because then you could use your 25 monthly free plays to listen to the full songs.

Leave a Reply

